• (614) 221-7833
  • 50 W. Broad St., Ste. 1111 Columbus, OH  43215

Annual ORMA Convention


Event Overview

Connect with colleagues and level up your professional development!


The Indiana and Ohio/Kentucky Units are once again pleased to come together to hold the fifth Tri-State Collections Convention, September 21-23, 2022, at the award-winning Holiday Inn Cincinnati North.

Exhibitor and sponsorship opportunities for vendors are also available. Check out the fantastic agenda to see what we have in store for you this year!

Don’t miss out on this opportunity! We will once again be giving a $100 gift card to a lucky attendee who visits every vendor and turns in his or her completed vendor visits scorecard.

You can REGISTER ONLINE or register by mail with a check payment using the appropriate Attendee or Vendor-Sponsor registration form below. Registrations by mail should be sent by Friday, September 9, 2022 to:

ORMA, c/o Lora Miller
50 W. Broad St., Ste. 1111
Columbus, OH 43215

Vendors must also complete the vendor information form and return it to Lora Miller at loram@ohioretailmerchants.com or fax to (614) 221-7020.

The convention is the ideal forum for ORMA members to network, receive current updates on legislative and regulatory activity, chat with vendors, and enjoy themselves.

  • Presentations by experts on the hottest industry topics
  • Unit meetings & elections
  • Numerous opportunities to interact with vendors
  • Opportunity to play golf at nearby Sharon Woods Golf Course
  • Receptions Wednesday and Thursday evenings with free time afterward

Reserve your hotel room online or by calling (513) 874-2744 and use promo code “TS5”. To receive the convention room rate of $125 plus tax, book your room by September 14! (This special rate is also good for the day before and the day after the convention.)

We look forward to seeing you in September!

Complete Agenda (PDF)

Attendee Registration (PDF)

Vendor Registration (PDF)

Vendor Information (PDF)

Sponsorship Opportunities (PDF)

Area Attractions (PDF)

Featured Speakers

The Hon. Bill Seitz

The Hon. George Lang

Boyd Gentry

John Bedard

Nick Levi

John Hanson